Home Our Brands Catalog Quick Order Shopping List Kitchen Design & Build Customer Service My Account Login / Register
« Go Back  |  Home » Meet Our Design & Build Team

Meet Our Design & Build Team

Email This Page Print This Page Make PDF
Kitchen Design & Build Services - Meet Our Design & Build Services

We have assembled a group of talented design & CAD professionals, project managers, lead installers, engineering experts, and commercial kitchen consultants to name just a few, all of whom share our passion for all aspects of design, architecture, modeling, construction and renovation.

Whether we're working for a restaurant, healthcare facility, government office, or educational institution, we approach all of our design and build projects with the same commitment, professionalism and attention to detail. We are dedicated to delivering results with efficiency and we take great pride in creating not only uniquely optimal designs but spaces that are functional and profitable.

We consider our staff to be the very best in commercial kitchen design and build and we're proud to share them with you.
Our Design Team

Melissa Roller
Director of Administration
(714) 795-6740
mroller@rwsmithco.com

Gary Coburn

General Manager
(714) 795-6730
gcoburn@rwsmithco.com

Donald DeBow
Director of Design & CAD
(714) 795-6722
ddebow@rwsmithco.com

Scott Aschbrenner
Field and Installation Manager
(714) 540-6633
saschbrenner@rwsmithco.com

Art Manni
Vice President of Design
(714) 795-6726
amanni@rwsmithco.com

Cory Moe

Director of Special Projects
(714) 795-6729
cmoe@rwsmithco.com

Alex Ghareebo

Chief Estimator
(714) 795-6747
aghareebo@rwsmithco.com
Scott Roczey
Director of Sales
(714) 795-6727
sroczey@rwsmithco.com

Roxanne Hillbish

Director of Project Management/Field
Management
(714) 795-6750
rhillbish@rwsmithco.com

Mike Farugie

Manager of Installation and Service
(714) 795-6752
mfarugie@rwsmithco.com
Join a dynamic team of professionals and discover the benefits of working for R.W. Smith & Co. To learn about career opportunities, please contact Sue Fitzgibbons, Human Resources Director, at 858-527-6227.

Copyright © 2000-2014, R.W. Smith & Co. 8555 Miralani Drive, San Diego CA 92126 All rights reserved.
Images and content herein and on each individual page are the property of R.W. Smith & Co. and may not be reproduced without R.W. Smith & Co.'s written consent.
See our Legal Notice and Privacy Policy here.Sitemap